Thursday, February 17, 2011

TMC Candidate K Sarat with BJP support won in Manipur.

TMC Candidate with BJP support won in Manipur.
Trinamool Congress candidate K Sarat with BJP support elected to the Konthoujam Assembly constituency in Manipur's Imphal West district to day. 
Trinamool Congress candidate K Sarat got 9592 votes, Indian National Congress candidate S Ranjan got 8937 votes, while independent candidate Kh Ranjit got 3831 votes.
BJP and Manipur People’s Party supported the TMC candidate to defeat corruption ridden Congress Government in Imphal, capital of Manipur. 
This news brought to you by:-
Centre for Hindu Media Research & Studies,
Palam Road,
Najafgarh, New Delhi – 110 043.

No comments:

Search News and Articles

Custom Search