Sunday, January 16, 2011

Top Hotels and Resorts in Guwahati Assam North East India

Top Hotels and Resorts in Guwahati Assam North East India 


Hotels and Resorts
• Blue Moon Hotel : http://www.hotelbluemoonguwahati.com/
• Bonhabi Resort : http://www.bonhabiresort.com/
• Diphlu River Lodge : http://diphluriverlodge.com
• Diphlu River Lodge: http://diphluriverlodge.com
• Ginger Hotels : http://www.gingerhotels.com/guwahati/Hotel_profile.aspx
• Greenwood Resort : http://greenwoodresort.in
• Hotel Agnideep Continental :http://www.hotelagneedeepcontinental.com/
• Hotel Brahmaputra Ashok : http://hotelbrahmaputraashok.com/
• Hotel Dynasty : http://www.hoteldynastyindia.com/
• Hotel Nandan : http://www.hotelnandan.com/
• Hotel Prag Continental : http://hotelpragcontinental.com/index.html
• Hotel Rajmahal :http://www.hotelrajmahal.in/
• Hotel Rituraj : http://www.hotelrituraj.com/home.html
• Kaziranga Resort : http://www.kaziranga-resort.com
• The Resort - Kaziranga : http://www.kazirangasafari.com/
• Vishwaratna Hotel : http://www.vishwaratnahotel.com/

Tags: Top Hotels and Resorts in Guwahati Assam North East India Top Hotels in guwahati Top Hotels assam Top Hotels in ne Top Hotels in north east India best Hotels in Assam Top resorts in guwahati 

1 comment:

Saleem said...

Hyderabad is well known city for FOOD,Pearls. There are some Best Holiday Resorts in hyderabad viz Royaleriviera, Buttoneyes,Alankrita. I love hyderabadi food i have visited other states but didnt find better food than hyderabad.

Search News and Articles

Custom Search